ALL SAINTS'
ANGLICAN CHURCH
MARSEILLE

The Calendar

(June 2018 to July 2018)

To Archives

Sunday 3 June - All Saints' Marseille Eucharist at 10.00 am. followed by PCC meeting

Wednesday 6 June - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10.00 am.

Friday 8 June - Concert by Sainte Victoire Choir at All Saints' Marseille at 7.00 pm.

Clic here to view the poster...

Sunday 10 June - All Saints' Marseille Eucharist at 10.00 am.

Sunday 10 June - Oppède, Luberon : Monthly Eucharist at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 13 June - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10.00 am.

Sunday 17 June - All Saints' Marseille Eucharist at 10.00 am. followed by Parish lunch

Wednesday 20 June - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10.00 am.

Sunday 24 June - All Saints' Marseille Eucharist at 10.00 am.

Sunday 24 June - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11.00 am Holy Eucharist.

Wednesday 27 June - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10.00 am.

Sunday 1 July - All Saints' Marseille Eucharist at 10.00 am.

Wednesday 4 July - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10.00 am.

Sunday 8 July - All Saints' Marseille Eucharist at 10.00 am.

Sunday 8 July - Oppède, Luberon : Monthly Eucharist at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 11 July - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10.00 am.

Sunday 15 July - All Saints' Marseille Eucharist at 10.00 am.

Wednesday 18 July - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10.00 am.

Sunday 22 July - All Saints' Marseille Eucharist at 10.00 am.

Sunday 22 July - At the Oratory Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11.00 am Holy Eucharist.

Sunday 29 July - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10.00 am.

Sunday 5 August - All Saints' Marseille Eucharist at 10.00 am.

Sunday 12 August - All Saints' Marseille Eucharist at 10.00 am.

Sunday 12 August - Oppède, Luberon : Monthly Eucharist at 10.30 am.

Sunday 19 August - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10.00 am.

Sunday 26 August - All Saints' Marseille Eucharist at 10.00 am.

Sunday 26 August - At the Oratory Chapel at Aix-en-Provence : NO SERVICE.

Saturday 15 September and Sunday 16 September - All Saints' Marseille 13.00 to 17.00 pm : Journées européennes du Patrimoine.


Places

Services in Aix are at The Oratory,
34 place des Martyrs de la Résistance,
next to the Cathedral.

Services in Oppède are at the Roman Catholic Church.

Services in Goult are at Eglise Saint Sébastien
rue de la République 84220 Goult.

Contact us for directions - Tel.: +33 (0)4 42 24 07 47