ALL SAINTS'
ANGLICAN CHURCH
MARSEILLE

THE CALENDAR UNTIL MAY 2018

Sunday 28 May - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Holy Eucharist.

Sunday 28 May - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 21 May - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 14 May - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 14 May - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 7 May - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 29 April - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 22 April - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Holy Eucharist.

Sunday 22 April - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 15 April - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 8 April - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 8 April - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 1 April - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 25 March - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Holy Eucharist.

Sunday 25 March - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 18 March - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 11 March - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 11 March - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 4 March - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 25 February - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Holy Eucharist.

Sunday 25 February - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 18 February - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 11 February - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 11 February - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 4 February - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 28 January - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 21 January - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 14 January - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 14 January - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 7 January - Epiphany - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 31 December - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Monday 25 December - Chrismas Day - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 24 December - Christmas Eve – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00
(Perhaps moved to evening service)
.

Sunday 24 December - Advent 4 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 17 December - Advent 3 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Saturday ?? December (date to be confirmed) - Carol Service at 17h00 at All Saints'

Sunday 10 December - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 10 December - Advent 2 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 3 December - Advent 1 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Saturday ?? November (date to be confirmed) - Christmas Fair 14h00 to 17h00 at All Saints'

Sunday 26 November - Christ the King - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 19 November - 2nd Sunday before Advent – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Holy Eucharist.

Sunday 19 November - 2nd Sunday before Advent - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 12 November - Remembrance Sunday - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 12 November - Remembrance Sunday - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 9h00 (Advance Start).

Sunday 12 November - Remembrance Sunday - War Cemetary at Mazargues.
Remembrance Service at 10h45.

Saturday 11 November - Remembrance Day

Sunday 5 November - All Saints' Day - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.
Patronal Festival

Sunday 29 October - Last Sunday after Trinity - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.
Change clocks back

Sunday 22 October - Trinity 19 – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Morning Worship.

Sunday 22 October - Trinity 19 - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10h00.

Sunday 15 October - Trinity 18 - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10h00.

Sunday 8 October - Trinity 17 - Sacré Choeur Church, Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 8 October - Trinity 17 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 1 October - Trinity 16 - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10h00.

Sunday 24 September - Trinity 15 – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Morning Worship.

Sunday 24 September - Trinity 15 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.
Ordination Anniversary as a Priest for Fr Patrick.

Sunday 17 September - Trinity 14 - All Saints' Marseille Worship (TBA) at 10h00.
PCC Meeting after service

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th September - Journées européennes du patrimoine.
All Saints open 13h00 to 16h00

Sunday 10 September - Trinity 13 - Sacré Coeur Church in Oppède, Luberon Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 10 September - Trinity 13 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 3 September - Trinity 12 - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10h00.

Sunday 27 August - Trinity 11 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 20 August - Trinity 10 - All Saints' Marseille Worship (TBA) at 10h00.

Sunday 13 August - Trinity 9 - Sacré Coeur Church in Oppède, Luberon Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 13 August - Trinity 9 - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10h00.

Sunday 6 August - Trinity 8 - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10h00.

Sunday 30 July - Trinity 7 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 23 July - Trinity 6 – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Morning Prayer.

Sunday 23 July - Trinity 6 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 16 July - Trinity 5 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 16 July - Trinity 5 - Sacré Coeur Church in Oppède, Luberon Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 9 July - Trinity 4 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 2 July - Trinity 3 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 2 July - Ordination of Stéphane Javelle to the diaconate, Salisbury Cathedral.

Sunday 25 June - Trinity 2 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 25 June - Trinity 2 – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence the 11h00 Holy Eucharist.

Sunday 18 June - Trinity 1 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 11 June - Trinity - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 4 June - Pentecost - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 28 May - Easter 7 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00 with the Rev Malcolm Dodd.

Sunday 28 May - Easter 7 – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence the 11h00 Holy Eucharist with the Rev Canon David Greenwood.

24-27 May - Archdeaconry Synod Saint-Jacut-de-la-Mer in Brittany

Sunday 21 May - Easter 6 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.
with the 50th anniversary of Fr David Pickering's priestly ordination.
Fr Steve Weissman of the Episcopal Church preaching and with the re-licensing of Christine Portman as Reader.

Sunday 14 May - Easter 5 - Second worship service at Goult at l'Eglise Saint Sébastien rue de la République 84220 Goult in the Luberon at 11h00. The Rev Canon David Greenwood preaching and presiding.

Sunday 14 May - Easter 5 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.
Our theological student Roxana Tenea Teleman preaching.

Sunday 7 May - Easter 4 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 30 April - Easter 3 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 23 April - Easter 2 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 16 April – Easter - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 16 April - Easter Morning - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence the 11h00 Holy Eucharist with the Rev Canon David Pickering presiding. This service will be immediately followed by an ecumenical Easter prayer in front of the Cathedral with church leaders from the Roman Catholic, Anglican, Salvation Army, and Orthodox churches.

Sunday 9 April - Palm Sunday – In the Luberon! Our First worship service at San Sebastien Church in the Luberon town of Goult at 11h00. The Rev Canon David Greenwood presiding.

Sunday 9 April - Palm Sunday - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 2 April - 5th Sunday of Lent - All Saints' Marseille following Eucharistic Service, our fourth presentation in our Lenten series Talking with Christians", Topic: TBA

Sunday 2 April - 5th Sunday of Lent - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 26 March - 4th Sunday of Lent & Mothering Sunday - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence the 11h00 Holy Eucharist with the Rev Canon David Pickering presiding.

Sunday 26 March - 4th Sunday of Lent & Mothering Sunday - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service, our third presentation in our Lenten series "Talking with Christians" program: Fr David Greenwood on the history of the Modern Ecumenical Movement – Christian denominations working together.

Sunday 19 March - 3rd Sunday of Lent - All Saints' Marseille, our Annual General Meeting will follow after our Eucharistic Service.

Sunday 19 March - 3rd Sunday of Lent - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 12 March - 2nd Sunday of Lent - All Saints' Marseille following the Eucharistic Service our second presentation in our Lenten series "Talking with Christians" program: Dr Amanda Haste "Using musical instruments in Anglican worship"

Sunday 12 March - 2nd Sunday of Lent - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 5 March - 1st Sunday of Lent - All Saints' Marseille following the Eucharistic Service the first presentation in our Lenten series "Talking with Christians" program: Roxana Tenea Teleman.

Sunday 5 March - 1st Sunday of Lent - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00
The Rev Canon David Greenwood presiding and Reader Mrs Jane Quarmby preaching.

Wednesday 1 March - Ash Wednesday - All Saints' Marseille Service of the Word with blessing and imposition of ashes at 11h00 with Mrs Roxana Tenea Teleman and Fr David Greenwood assisting.

Sunday 26 February - Last before Lent – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence the 11h00 Holy Eucharist with the Rev Canon David Greenwood.

Sunday 26 February - Last before Lent – All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00 with the Rev Canon David Pickering presiding and Reader Mrs Christine Portman preaching.

Sunday 19 February - Epiphany 7 – All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 12 February - Epiphany 6 – All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 5 February - Presentation of Christ (transferred) - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 29 January - Epiphany 4 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service with Fr Patrick Cassidy.

Sunday 29 January - at 18h00 Evening Choir Concert d'Hiver at All Saints' led by Mme Eva of
les « Concert Doubles Croches ».

Sunday 22 January - At the Église Protestante Unie, 15 rue Gringan, 13006 Marseille - the Marseille Ecumenical Committee Week of Prayer for Christian Unity JOINT ECUMENICAL SERVICE.

Sunday 22 January - Epiphany 3 - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence the 11h00 Holy Eucharist with the Rev Canon David Pickering presiding and Reader Mrs Christine Portman preaching.

Sunday 22 January - Epiphany 3 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service with Fr Eddie Farrow.

15-22 January - The WEEK OF PRAYER FOR CHRISTIAN UNITY.

Services in Aix are at The Oratory,
34 place des Martyrs de la Résistance.
Tel.: +33 (0)4 42 24 07 47 - Contact us for directions.