ALL SAINTS'
ANGLICAN CHURCH
MARSEILLE

The Calendar

(August 2017 to May 2018)

To Archives

Sunday 6 August - Trinity 8 - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10h00.

Sunday 13 August - Trinity 9 - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10h00.

Sunday 13 August - Trinity 9 - Sacré Coeur Church in Oppède, Luberon Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 20 August - Trinity 10 - All Saints' Marseille Worship at 10h00.

Sunday 27 August - Trinity 11 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 3 September - Trinity 12 - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10h00.

Sunday 10 September - Trinity 13 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 10 September - Trinity 13 - Sacré Coeur Church in Oppède, Luberon Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th September - Journées européennes du patrimoine.
All Saints open 13h00 to 16h00 Link towards the national website

Sunday 17 September - Trinity 14 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.
PCC Meeting after service

Sunday 24 September - Trinity 15 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.
Ordination Anniversary as a Priest for Fr Patrick.

Sunday 24 September - Trinity 15 – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Morning Worship.

Sunday 1 October - Trinity 16 - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10h00.

Sunday 8 October - Trinity 17 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 8 October - Trinity 17 - Sacré Choeur Church, Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 15 October - Trinity 18 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 22 October - Trinity 19 - All Saints' Marseille Morning Prayer at 10h00.

Sunday 22 October - Trinity 19 – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Eucharistic Service.

Sunday 29 October - Last Sunday after Trinity - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.
Change clocks back

Sunday 5 November - All Saints' Day - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.
Patronal Festival

Saturday 11 November - Remembrance Day

Sunday 12 November - Remembrance Sunday - War Cemetary at Mazargues.
Remembrance Service at 10h45.

Sunday 12 November - Remembrance Sunday - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 9h00 (Advance Start).

Sunday 12 November - Remembrance Sunday - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 19 November - 2nd Sunday before Advent - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 19 November - 2nd Sunday before Advent – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Eucharistic Service.

Saturday 25 November - Lecture on Anglicanism 18h30.

Sunday 26 November - Christ the King - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Saturday ?? November (date to be confirmed) - Christmas Fair 14h00 to 17h00 at All Saints'

Sunday 3 December - Advent 1 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 10 December - Advent 2 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 10 December - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Saturday ?? December (date to be confirmed) - Carol Service at 17h00 at All Saints'

Sunday 17 December - Advent 3 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 24 December - Advent 4 - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 11h00.

Sunday 24 December - Christmas Eve – At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00
(Perhaps moved to evening service)
.

Monday 25 December - Chrismas Day - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 31 December - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 7 January 2018 - Epiphany - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 14 January - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 14 January - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 21 January - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 28 January - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 28 January - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Holy Eucharist.

Sunday 4 February - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 11 February - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 11 February - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 18 February - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 25 February - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 25 February - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Holy Eucharist.

Sunday 4 March - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 11 March - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 11 March - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 18 March - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 25 March - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 25 March - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Holy Eucharist.

Sunday 1 April - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 8 April - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 8 April - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 15 April - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 22 April - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 22 April - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Holy Eucharist.

Sunday 29 April - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 7 May - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 14 May - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 14 May - Oppède, Luberon : Eucharistic Service at 10h30.

Sunday 21 May - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 28 May - All Saints' Marseille Eucharistic Service at 10h00.

Sunday 28 May - At the Oratoire Chapel at Aix-en-Provence at 11h00 Holy Eucharist.

Services in Aix are at The Oratory,
34 place des Martyrs de la Résistance.
Tel.: +33 (0)4 42 24 07 47 - Contact us for directions.